About Us: We’re a European clothing and hardware distribution. 100% skater owned and operated. Keen Dist is based in Oxford, UK and works with brands from across the world to specialise in their UK distribution. Our Brands: Bronze, Dancer, Evisen, Frog Skateboards, G-Tool, Ganj Wax, GX1000, Hockey, Jessups, Last Resort, Modus, Orbs, Pass~Port, Picture, Polar Skate Co, Quartersnacks, Quasi, Ripcare, RIPNDIP, Skateboard Cafe, Sk8ology, Wayward Wheels, & Welcome Skateboards.
Keen Dist. 3B Didcot Park, Churchward, Southmead Industrial Estate, Didcot, OX11 7HB.
+44 (0) 1865 236872 | sales@keendist.co.uk




Picture Wheels rider Taj Boyle puts it down for Parliament Skate Shop in Brisbane. Filmed and edited by Ethan Miller.


A short but sweet Melbourne-based scene vid featuring Barney Page, Shaun Paul, Simon Zuzic, Digby Luxton, Pat Roberts, Jed Coldwell, Jason Rainbird, Rowan White, Jack Kirk,  Max Couling and countless other familiar faces, filmed and edited by Neihana Tonkin.

Poolroom Skateboards: RUNNER UP

Featuring Dennis Durrant, Alex Lawton, Sammy Winter, Pat Roberts, Billy Lukins, Nathan Jackson and Sam Atkins.


A short but powerful edit from Australia’s James James featuring Ben Weir, Shane Oneill, Trent Riley, Kayle Lawson, Alex Lawton, Nathan Jackson, Mitch Robertom, Adam Davies, Chris Middlebrook, Sam Atkins, Dennis Durrant, Vyv Lyde, Matthew Portell, Richard Flude, Max Couling, Tommy Fynn, Rex Maloney, Julian Davidson, Paul Battlay and James James himself.

Light Years

A powerful new edit by Leigh Bolton for adidas Australia featuring tonnes of familiar faces. With Brad Saunders, Gabriel Summers, Ben Frank, Kayle Lawson, Vanessa Miles, Phil Marshall, Morgan Campbell, Jack Evans, Gary Almeida, Billy Lukins, Reef Condon, Ryan Helm, Sean Parker, Adam Davies, Jenna Cutting, Lenard Tejada, Alex Lawton and Dennis Durrant.

Free Jazz Co Welcome Phil Marshall

a short but sweet part from the always flavourful Melbourne-based Modus and Picture rider, for Ozzie board brand Free Jazz Co.